LOGIN ...................................................................................  OUR SOCIAL  .. .. .. ..
Board of Directors
Home Board of Directors

Board of Directors

DIRECTORS:

OFFICERS

David Etheridge, Chair
City of Dallas Employee’s Retirement Fund
Deputy Director
detheridge@dallaserf.org 

 

John Cuellar, Vice Chair
El Corazon de Tejas
Owner
cuellar.john@gmail.com

 

Sylvia Garza, Secretary
Cristo Rey School
Registrar
sgarza@cristoreydallas.org

 

Rick Illes, Treasurer
Illes Seasoning Company
Owner
rilles@illesfood.com

 

Myron Watkins, Jr., Parliamentarian
Community Volunteer
myromw88@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

Cynthia Dooley
Community Volunteer
cynthiasalinasdooley@yahoo.com

 

Barbara Glass
Communications/Writer
glasstexas@gmail.com

 

Raul Reyes, Jr.
West Dallas 1
Director
reyespdsm@gmail.com
westdallasone@gmail.com 

Veronica Shanklin
Community Volunteer
vshanklin@gmail.com

 

Peter Wahl
Jackson Walker, LLP
Partner
pwahl@jw.com

PER CSBG GRANT REQUIREMENT

NEW TRIPARTITE BOARD IN EFFECT: FY 2018-2019

 

BY CATEGORY

YEAR JOINED

Elected Official (or Appointee)

 

John Cuellar, Vice Chair

Barbara Glass

2017- First Term

2015- Second Term

Democratically Elected

Cynthia Dooley
Sylvia Garza, Secretary
Raul Reyes
Veronica Shanklin

2018-First Term
2018-First Term
2018-First Term
2018-First Term

Private Sector

David Etheridge, Chair
Rick Illes, Treasurer
Peter Wahl
Myron Watkins, Parliamentarian

2017-First Term
2017-First Term (returning Board President)
2014-Second Term
2017-First Term (returning Board Member)

 

Executive Committee

Governance Committee

David Etheridge, Chair
John Cuellar, Vice Chair
Sylvia Garza, Secretary
Rick Illes, Treasurer
Myron Watkins, Parliamentarian

Barbara Glass, Chair
Cynthia Dooley
Peter Wahl

Finance Committee

Audit Committee

Rick Illes, Treasurer
John Cuellar

Peter Wahl
Cynthia Dooley
Sylvia Garza

 

 

© Copyright 2017 Community Council

Advancing Solutions...Empowering Lives

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann